Q: How Long Do I Have To Use The Time In My Package? ⌛
A: The time on your package is valid one year from your purchase date. If you have time remaining when you renew your package, all the time in your account is merged and valid one year from the date of your last purchase. Custom packages may be valid for longer than one year.